Termin Details


PharmaCongress Conference

GMP PharmaCongress 2022 - Besuchen Sie Tempris am Stand 39Nach zwei Jahren Virtual PharmaTechnica kehrt der PharmaCongress in diesem Jahr zu seiner gewohnten Form zurück – vom 31. Mai bis 1. Juni 2022 in Düsseldorf/Neuss.

Profitieren Sie von mehr als 50 geplanten Vorträgen von GMP-Inspektoren und von Pharmaunternehmen – darunter Fallstudien von Boehringer Ingelheim, Novartis, Roche, Merck, Bayer, Takeda, Vetter Pharma-Fertigung, NovoNordisk und vielen mehr.

Weitere Informationen zu den vier Konferenzen und den einzelnen Vorträgen finden Sie unter:

Als Teilnehmer der PharmaCongress 2022 Konferenzen können Sie jederzeit zwischen den einzelnen Konferenzen wechseln, um von den Vorträgen zu profitieren, die für Sie von Interesse sind. Und natürlich können Sie auch die Aussteller der parallel stattfindenden PharmaTechnica Expo besuchen.

Über die folgende Webseite gelangen Sie zu den Anmeldeformularen für die PharmaCongress Konferenzen:

PharmaTechnica Expo

Mehr als 70 internationale Aussteller – die führenden europäischen Zulieferer der pharmazeutischen und biopharmazeutischen Industrie – warten darauf, ihre neuesten Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu präsentieren und neue Technologien und Trends mit Ihnen zu diskutieren.

Treffen Sie Tempris auf der PharmaTechnica Expo am Stand 39. Den Hallenplan und die Ausstellerliste der PharmaTechnica finden Sie auf folgender Webseite:

Als registrierter Teilnehmer der PharmaCongress-Konferenzen haben Sie selbstverständlich freien Zugang zur PharmaTechnica. Aber auch wenn Sie nicht an den Konferenzen teilnehmen, können Sie ein kostenloses Besucherticket für die PharmaTechnica Expo auf folgender Webseite anfordern:

Event Details


PharmaCongress Conference

GMP PharmaCongress 2022 - Visit Tempris at Booth 39After two years of Virtual PharmaTechnica, the PharmaCongress returns to its usual form this year – from 31 May to 1 June 2022 in Düsseldorf/Neuss.

Benefit from more than 50 presentations by GMP inspectors and from pharmaceutical companies planned in the conferences – among them case studies from Boehringer Ingelheim, Novartis, Roche, Merck, Bayer, Takeda, Vetter Pharma-Fertigung, NovoNordisk and many more.

To find out more about the four conferences and the single lectures please see:

As a participant of the PharmaCongress 2022 conferences, you can move between the individual conferences any time to benefit from the lectures that are of interest to you. And, of course, you can visit the exhibitors of the parallel PharmaTechnica Expo.

The following web page will take you to the registration forms for the PharmaCongress conferences:

PharmaTechnica Expo

More than 70 international exhibitors – the leading European suppliers to the pharmaceutical and biopharmaceutical industry – will be waiting to present their latest products and services and to discuss new technologies and trends with you.

Meet Tempris at the PharmaTechnica Expo trade show Booth #39. For an exhibition hall plan and to find out who else will be exhibiting this year, take a look at the exhibitor list:

As a registered participant of the conferences, you will of course have free access to the PharmaTechnica. But even if you are not attending the conferences, you can request a free visitor ticket for the PharmaTechnica trhough the following web page: